February 18, 2015

Mission Gratitude: Mission Accepted

There aren’t enough donuts in the world that can show us how thankful we are to all of our volunteers.  Luckily, Sandy’s Donuts and Coffee Shop donated enough donuts for us to thank all volunteers that were nominated for a 2014 BE THE ONE Award.  These nominees will be recognized and honored for all of their hard work that they did throughout 2014 at the 2015 Annual Meeting on March 24th at the Ramada Plaza and Suites.  Click here for more information.  Click here to register for the event.

This year, there are 10 categories of nominations.  The following individuals have been nominated:

Mary Bommersbach, Sammons Financial Group
Kriss Burns, Volt Workforce Solutions
Roxann Hanson, Tecton Products LLC
Kevin Jordre, Bremer Bank
Kim Pladson, TNT Kid’s Fitness
Jim Schaefbauer, Capital Credit Union
Jodi Sorenson, Border States Electric
Taya Spelhaug, NDSCS
Jamie Stenseth, Showplace Kitchens
Gary Weinberger, John Deere Electronic Solutions

The following Businesses have been nominated:
Alerus Financial
BlackRidge BANK
Border States Electric
Caterpillar Reman Drivetrain
Choice Financial Group
CoreLink Administrative Solutions
Cornerstone Bank
Dawson Insurance
DFC Consultants
Discovery Benefits
Doosan/Bobcat Company
Ellen Hopkins Elementary School Students in Moorhead
Essentia Health
Fargo Jet Center
Gate City Bank
Intelligent InSites
John Deere Electronic Solutions
Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
Moorhead Area Public Schools
Mortenson Construction
Spectrum Aeromed
The Forum of Fargo-Moorhead
The Village Family Service Center
U.S. Bank
Xcel Energy


discoverybenefits_Also_Donath_Nominee.JPG Download alerus2.JPG Download Lutheran_Social_Services_of_ND_Aimee_DeSherlia.JPG Download