United Way Team

All team members can be reached at 701-237-5050 or via email at the addresses listed below.

For questions on events, volunteer opportunities or general requests, please reach out to our team at unitedway@unitedwaycassclay.org 

For information or questions about your gift or financial questions, please email our team at finance@unitedwaycassclay.org

Kristi Huber, President & CEO
Huber_Kristi2.jpg

Leads: Board of Trustees, investment strategy, organizational vision, Tocqueville Society


khuber@unitedwaycassclay.org

Summer Hanson, Director of Finance & Administration
Summer_Hanson_1119.jpg

Leads: Finance, administration and vendor contracts


Email: shanson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4601

Thomas Hill, Vice President of Community Impact
Hill_Thomas_2.jpg

Leads:  Community Impact Strategy & Agenda, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment Requests

Email: thill@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4604

Kaycee Stenger, Senior Director of Brand & Marketing Strategy
Kaycee_Stenger_1119.jpg

Leads: External and internal communications, brand strategy, communications and marketing, brand management, marketing strategy 

Email: kstenger@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4606

Tiffany McShane, Director of Community Engagement
Tiffany_McShane.jpg

Leads: 35 Under 35 Women's Leadership Program, Women United Leadership Team, Community Volunteer Engagement


Email: tmcshane@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4603

Christie Lewandoski, Director of Resource Development
Christie_Gleason.jpg

Leads: Annual campaign, Campaign volunteers, Corporate relationships

Email: clewandoski@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4605

 

Molly Tweten, Senior Executive Support Manager
Tweten_Molly.jpg

Leads: Executive support, Board of Trustees liaison, human resources and Imagination Library

Email: mtweten@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4600

Kristina Hein-Landin, Lead Content & Public Relations Strategist
Hein_Kristina.jpg

Leads: Public Relations, Media Requests, Marketing & Communication, Content, Event Planning

Email: kheinlandin@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4610

Valerie Fechner, Resource Development Manager
Fechner_Valerie.jpeg

Leads: Annual Campaign, campagin volunteers, and corporate relationships 

Email: vfechner@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4613

 

Marisa Pacella, Resource Development Associate
UWCC-190603-8390.jpg

Leads: Annual Campaign, campaign volunteers, and sponsorship opportunities 

Email: mpacella@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4612

Megan Jenson, Senior Community Impact Manager
Megan_Jenson_1119.jpg

Leads: Community Investment Review Panel (CIRP) Investment Process, Data Collection Efforts, Review and Analysis for External Investment Strategy, Community Sponsorship Requests

Email: mjenson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4608

Ahmed Shiil, Community Impact Manager
Schiil_Ahmed.jpg

Leads: UNITED for Workforce Development Pathways Initiative, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment Requests

Email: ashiil@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4609

Erica Nygaard, Community Engagement Experience Manager
Erica_Nygaard.jpg

Leads: Day of Caring, Gobble It Up $5 Lunch, School Supply Drive, Women UNITED Events

Email: enygaard@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4615

Laura Gariano, Senior Community Engagement Program Manager
Laura_Gariano_1119.jpg

Leads: Emerging Leaders and poverty simulations

Email: lgariano@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4614

Emily Radeck, Communications Specialist
Emily_Holt_1119.jpg

Leads: Graphic design, website, social media, photography and event planning.

Email: eradeck@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4611

JoAnn Ohma, Senior Accounting & Technology Specialist
JoAnn_Ohma.jpg

Leads: Accounts payable, accounts receivable, online giving, ePledge, tax receipts

Email: johma@unitedwaycassclay.org

Direct Phone: 701-532-4602