United Way Team

All team members can be reached at 701-237-5050 or via email at the addresses listed below.

For questions or general requests, please reach out to our team at unitedway@unitedwaycassclay.org 

For information or questions about...

Kristi Huber, President
Kristi_Huber.jpg

Leads: Board of Trustees,  Investment Strategy, Organizational Vision, Tocqueville Society
khuber@unitedwaycassclay.org

Summer Hanson, Director of Finance and Administration
Hanson_Summer_2013.jpg

Leads: Finance and Administration, Human Resources, Vendor Contracts
shanson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Kristina Hein, Marketing and Brand Management Director
Hein_Kristina.jpg

Leads: Public Relations, Media Requests, Marketing & Communication, Brand Management, Event Planning
khein@unitedwaycassclay.org

Thomas Hill, Community Impact Director
Thomas_Hill.jpg

Leads:  Community Impact Strategy & Agenda, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment Requests

thill@unitedwaycassclay.org

Travis Christopher, Resource Development Director
ChristopherTravis.jpg

Leads: Annual campaign, Campaign volunteers, Tocqueville Society, Corporate relationships 
tchristopher@unitedwaycassclay.org

Tiffany McShane, Community Engagement Director
Tiffany_McShane.jpg

Leads: 35 Under 35 Women's Leadership Program, Women's Leadership Council, Emerging Leaders in Giving, volunteer opportunities 
tmcshane@unitedwaycassclay.org

Chantel Carlson, Community Engagement Manager
Chantel_Carlson.jpg

Leads: Day of Caring, Share A Story Family Literacy Event, LIVE UNITED T-Shirt Day, Impact Speakers
ccarlson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Megan Jenson, Community Impact Manager
Jenson_Megan.jpg

Leads: Community Impact Strategy & Agenda, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment requests, School Supply Drive
mjenson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Kelley Dickhudt, Executive Support Specialist
Dickhudt_Kelley.jpg

Leads: Executive Support,  Board of Trustees Liaison and Imagination Library

kdickhudt@unitedwaycassclay.org

JoAnn Ohma, Accounting & Technology Specialist

Leads: Accounts payable, accounts receivable, online giving, ePledge

johma@unitedwaycassclay.org

Amie Northagen, Communications Specialist

Leads: Marketing, online communication, website, social media

anorthagen@unitedwaycassclay.org

Christie Gleason, Resource Development Manager

Leads: Annual campaign, Campaign volunteers, Corporate relationships

cgleason@unitedwaycassclay.org